Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

6/2/05
June 02, 2005, 9:03 p.m.


Me and Gaby.


Me an Jessica. The girl who stole my position as corresponding secretary of Tri-M!


Tri-M inductees (excluding myself), blowing out candles.


Inductees again.


Off-icers! Natalie, Recording Sec; Stephanie N., Vice Pres.; Pond. 'Nough said; Meredith. Pres.; Me!!, Corresp. Sec.; Gaby, Historian


Me and some of my friends! Noah, Franco, Me, Zakiya, Daniel, and Keriane.


Off-icers again.

Ariana.


Ariana, enjoying that candycane.


Keriane!

The three dumbheads: Ray, Jolyse "Ho-leese" Stultz, and Air-head.


Benji.



Pioneer's mouth. Reminds me of The Ring.



My wrinkley Boo-boo.


Mushroom Alli!



Sleepy Pookie in a blankie.



Sleepy Sleepy!


last - next