Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Bio
July 29, 2003, 5:19 p.m.

Some people spend their lives trying to fit in and be normal. You'll find many trying to become valedictorian, doing community service, and trying to blend in with their surroundings.

Well they can go to hell.

Allison here from Miami, FL (hence the screen name). There are many things that I could say about myself just to give you a bit of an idea about me.

I'm the piccolo/flute player in the band and orchestra at MKHS. Music is my life. I started playing music in second grade, so I got started relatively young. One can find me practicing for about three hours a day when I have the time, or listening to music (doesn't really matter which kind) when I'm not doing anything else. Yes, I'm a loser.

I wub my animals. Inside my house there are 2 dogs, a turtle, a rabbit, 4 birds, and fish. Outside are 1 cat, and 2 iguanas-- All of which I love to death. They's mah babies!

And I have a pretty big family: both parents, 4 sisters, and a brother, along with 2 nephews and 1 niece. Yep.

Here's another thing about me: I'm a Deist, but most of my family are Baptist or Jewish. Of course I have to be the oddball.

Likes

Animals, music, boys, Lo Mein, James, sax players, compliments, innocence, perverts, most food in general, smart people, laughter, my dogs Boo-boo and Bert, the internet, my diary, Jimmie, my navel ring, the Harry Potter books, Orlando Bloom, Johnny Depp, Leo DiCaprio pre-Titanic, rock, rap, classical music, my mom.

Dislikes

Brussell sprouts, Leo DiCaprio in everything else, Melanie, racism, my siblings, most stupid people, people who try to force religion on me, country music, people who ask too many questions, players, diaries filled with airhead writing and chat lingo, most likely you.

last - next