Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

It's too early in the morning!!
2002-06-09, 9:23 a.m.

For some odd reason, I'm not asleep. Poor me, too. I got my cousin b*tchin' about how I lost her belt. I did not lose her belt. She always blames me for everything! I specifically remember putting it right where I got it from. *sigh* Oh well. I told her I'd find it before the day is over and that she should just find a substitute for now, but noooooo. She wants to wear it now. Well I want a guy. We can't have all that we want. Geez.

You know what I find odd? I'm not asleep (I know I've said this. I feel like being repetetive today). Last night I talked to Lathan til 1:30 in the morning. His father made him get off after questioning whether I was allowed to use my cell that late. Duh. It's a weekend, for goodness sakes! I can talk how long I want! Oh well. I was actually kind of glad to get off the phone. He kind of grossed me out.

Of course, that late at night, I started to sound sleepy. My voice drops a pitch and gets a little raspy. Lathan kept complaining about my voice. I had no clue why he was getting so worked up about my voice. "Allison, stop playing! Are you doing that on purpose? [I tell him no.] Then why are you talking like that?" And I reply "'Cause I'm tired. Why are you getting so upset about it?" I felt he was being rather rude to me...He explained.

"How can I put this in a way that won't freak you out..", he says. "Uhh..um.. When you talk like that it kinda makes me..... uh....." He kept doing that for about five minutes until he finally said "It kinda makes me feel 'happy'" If you don't get it, think. Lathan's th' perverted dude, so think pervertedly. EWWWW That's so gross. He then said "Anna [his girlfriend] said that I'm not supposed to think that way about nobody!" *giggle* Oops. :) That's kinda gross.

What am I going to do today? Dunno. I guess I'll get to finding my cousin's belt. Oh well. She'll just have to wait. I'm not about to throw everything down because her Highness wants her belt that I did not lose. I've got to do laundry too. And I have to clean out my animal's cages. Oh poo! There's too many cages in my house! There's like six cages. :( Oh! And I have to study for my final exams for Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Wah! I dun wanna! I better get a-crackin', then. Buh bye!

last - next