Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Cast
May 01, 2003, 9:18 p.m.

I've finally gotten around to doing a cast page. It's not going to be that long since it seems that I've been talking only about a few people..

Lexi- Sexy Lexi. One of my bestest friends ever! She's the sweetest, and the funniest. I can often be found at her house being silly and watching movies and pigging out. I love her.


Matt- Sadly to say, as of late, Matt and I have become very distant. He doesn't have much of a life anymore outside of his business and his fiance. Best of luck to them, though.

Drew- My old crush, though it was more lust than crush. He's an odd character: perverted, horny, brilliant, and one of the biggest assholes I've ever met. I shall stress that: Drew Davis is the most selfish, rude, disgusting assholes I have ever met, though he may be gifted at the sax. Still, I despise him, especially after the whole party incident last year.

Alice- She's pretty mean, rather egotistical. But who could blame her? She is what one would call a prodigy. For the flute, anyway. She and I usually hang out at school and chat online, and I sit next to her in FYO. I don't know why, but she has it in her head that she's an ugly heifer, instead of the fat ugly heifer she called herself last year. Doesn't matter to me, really.

Jimmie- One of my closest guy friends. He's so sweet and funny. And gay. Usually, when it's just the two of us we'll gossip about boys and who's hot. At school during lunch I can be found hanging out with him, unless he leaves to go chat it up with his crush Haris. Or ERic. Or just about any other gay guy that catches his eye.

Heath- One of my few black friends. We get along a helluvalot better than we used to. He's a really funny guy, and he'd make a great comedian someday, with his imitations of celebrities and whatnot. Has matured tremendously since our ninth grade year, and can easily be deemed one of my best (straight) guy friends, though I use the term loosely.

Adam- Haha. Adam's very cool, I'd say. In college, majoring in music performance. Plays the clarinet really, really well, but has, since recently, decided to drop his major and switch to creative writing. Such a waste of talent.

Keriane- I may not mention her much, but she's worth mentioning here. She's my band friend, a fellow flautist/piccoloist. She's cool, but pretty school oriented and whatnot. The poor girl is so self conscious, so she doesn't really have fun at football games, and has taken up the new habit of hitting me on the head. It's rather annoying.

Ariana- When we were young (about 8 or 9) we would sort of talk. She was more of my sister's friend. Now, she's one of the main members of the band clique that I hang out with. Oboist, who refuses to practice, hardly lives up to her potential. Damn oboists.

Mr. Nicholson- My old band director. He retired. Poo. I've mentioned him numerous times and felt that I should give a pretty good explanation on who he is. He's an old fart with white-ass legs. Funny as hell, and a true sweetheart. Recently, I've been taking lessons from his wife. Wonderful flautist.

Melanie- A really cool freshman chick. Kinda gothic, kinda not. I think her school really keeps her from truly flourishing, which is kind of sad. I've known her for years and years. It's funny to think that I tutored her in math during her fourth grade year when she's now in the same 12th grade class I'm in.

P-lito- My old middle school kid that I haven't seen since then. He transferred to Nautilus Middle (Drew's old middle school as well) for 8th grade, then came to my school. He's kinda annoying, and a tad bit abusive, so I don't like him too much. But Melanie does. Poor girl.

James- No, he's not Jimmie. My ex-boyfriend. Met him at the UM band camp during the summer. James is a cool, funny, sweet guy, who lives in Broward. We've been drifting lately, and I haven't really spoken to him in a while. I did call him on Gobble Day '05, though.

Benji- Benjamin. A really overweight bisexual flute player in the band that follows me around everywhere I go. He's annoying, but tolerable in small dosages. Has become a little better over the summer, though still has a lot of growing up to do. A decent flautist who looks to me for a standard the same way I look to Alice.

Kenny- My dear Kenny. Another one of my gay friends. Used to date Benji. Why? I don't know. This boy is pretty darn funny and can be very interesting when he doesn't cut himself off mid-sentence. Transferred to New World School of the Arts, and now I rarely see him, except for the occasional run-ins at Aventura Mall.

Sleepy- The best kitty ever! He's my second love, a love that I will hide in my dorm if I have to!

Pioneer- The love of my life. As much a sweetheart as he is a dancer, as brilliant as he is sexy, as perfect as anyone can be, he is one of the very few people that actually understand me, the only person I'd consider spending the rest of my life with. Highschool sweethearts through and through. And to think, I used to hate him when I was younger. *shrugs*

Check out the pics page for photos of the cast members!

last - next