Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Boo-boo's a' humpin'
2003-05-01, 7:46 p.m.

Lathan's coming over tomorrow! Yay! That should be fun. We're going to see my school's production of Grease. Yeah, it should be fun.

Heath is trying to convince me that Lathan and I are doomed. He's cheating on me, Heath claims. Obviously, he has to be if he's flirting in front of my face, he has to be cheating behind my back.

Oh, fuck Heath. He can kiss my ass.


New template. You like? I thought it reflects the whole Miami thing, so I picked it out for May. It seems kind of beachy, don't you think? This thing will be used again, I'm sure. It's so me. ;)


Nothing really to write about. Life is kind of boring. I did, however, ban Heath from speaking to me again when I'm talking to the girls. He always starts an argument with me and then takes it way too far. Arguing with no purpose is fine, sometimes, but he takes it to the max.


My doggy has found his girlfriend again. Ms. Sofa Pillow has been raped for the past 20 minutes. I didn't think he had so much in him, the poor thing. He grips it by the side with his teeth and stands it up so that he can do the Bad Thing. I do believe he needs to get snipped.

It's better than my leg, I guess. But I am not touching that nasty-ass pillow.

last - next