Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Racism's bad.
2002-08-01, 10:54 p.m.

I remember that lady. She called my mommy a whore 'cause she's white and my daddy's black. Damn girl is so damn mean.

I'm surprised, though. She hadn't made one racial slur at me, although she tried to show me how "wrong" I am and how dumb every race is, except for whites, of course. Oh well. She's an idiot.

She finally got banned from the room. Teehee. I'm happy. ;)

I saw one of my friends that I haven't seen in years. Years, I tell ya. Jared! He's gone goth on me! Oh well. It's cool. He managed to piss off Josh by calling him gay (Josh's homophobic). Oh well

Gotta go. Seeya.

last - next