Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Another Rant
June 07, 2003, 1:50 p.m.

My thoughts are on summer vacation. Though there's three days left of school, my time off seems to have started. Instead of being excited like a normal student, I'm completely miserable. What the hell am I supposed to do with myself for the rest of the summer? It's not like I can go out all of the time. Where am I supposed to get the money? From my nonexistant job? My parents, who spend there time trying to refinance the houses so we can get out of out $40,000 debt? Let's face it: the summer blows.

I'm one of those people that have to be doing something. Sure, I can spend my time practicing four, five hours a day, but I'd rather not. I could study for hours on future classes, but I really don't want to. Hell, I could do anything that required working on my own, but I'd hate doing so. People don't realize that I need them, that I'm dependant on them. But no one cares.

A perfect example:

Miamigurl123: Blah.

DToothless: Blah.

Miamigurl123: I feel so... unproductive.

Miamigurl123: Oh, the summer's gonna suck.

Miamigurl123: I hate not being able to do somethin' with myself.

Drew: i love it!

Miamigurl123: Well you've got fishing. What the hell do I have?

Miamigurl123: Blah.

Drew: selling yourself

Miamigurl123: -_-

Miamigurl123: Kiss my ass.

Miamigurl123: So what's up?

Drew: how much will you charge

Miamigurl123: Gr! Shut up!

Drew: mmmmk

Miamigurl123: I have a headache. -_-

Miamigurl123: What's up?

Drew: your mom in a ziplock

Miamigurl123: Most you be so fucking stupid?

Miamigurl123: *Must

Drew: yes, i most be

Miamigurl123: You suck.

Drew: no, you suck

Asshole. This is the kid I'm supposed to dance with tonight. Hell, if he asks me I'm going to give him a big-ass no!

Oh, fuck it. There's no use ranting. Ranting is just.. pointless.

last - next