Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

*snuggles*
September 14, 2003, 10:03 p.m.

Wooh. Got home from the beach a few hours ago. Boy, was that boring! I mostly sat around and read Alas, Babylon while sippin' on Vanilla Coke and hanging out with my parental unit.

I did, however, go swimming. I bought these cute little UV ray protectant, black and purple goggles, which clashed horribly with my red bathing suit. The goggles leaked anyway, because of my tiny little odd-shaped head, so I gave up and gave them to my nephew and he messed around. I tried to bury him in the sand, but it doesn't work too well when one lays right where high tide is starting to form. So yeah, that was wasted time. He yelled at me when I tried to put sunscreen on him.

"Why do I need to put on sunscreen? Black people don't sunburn!"

But I slapped it on him anyway. My dad gave me the same thing when I told him to put some on. Why doesn't anyone ever listen to me?

And I caught a guy looking at my ass. Boy, am I one sexy vixen! Rarh!

Right now, James is having a blast reading my entries and listening to my disconnecting and reconnecting via little AOL alert. Lovely. I really don't mind, though. All that needs to be hidden is, so he can read all that he wants.

And my internet is being gay (no offense, Jimmie. The other context), so I'm stuck listening to the whir of the modem and the dialing the server about twice every five minutes.

God, I hate my computer.

Anyway, James decided to tell me his diary, which I think is sweet. And no, Jimmie, you can't have the link. And you too Melanie.

And I feel so loved. All of his entries are about me. God, he really needs to update more.

Well, that's all for now. TTFN.

last - next