Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

FCAT 2004: Day One
March 02, 2004, 8:57 p.m.

FCAT is so much fun. Oh, I love it so. One of the Bushes actually did something right for a change.

*cough* Bullshit.

The FCAT is the most boring standardized test I've taken in my entire life! I fell asleep during the test and literally drooled on my leg. I don't drool that often, mind you.

But at least I managed to keep from drooling on the test this year.

One of the most boring articles in the test involved mountain erosions. Oh, god, that was horrendous.

Xx WhiteBoy72 xX: and then the mountsin erosions was just gay as fuck

Xx WhiteBoy72 xX: mnt.*

Miamigurl123: I know.

Miamigurl123: God, I fell asleep on that one.

Miamigurl123: I had like, two questions left, and I just barely got them in.

Xx WhiteBoy72 xX: man i was thinkin of fuckin ppl when i was readin that one

Miamigurl123: lol

And we get to do the math portion tomorrow! Fun, fun!

The only good thing is that Pi and Jimmie are in my room.

Speaking of which, while Pi and I were sitting together, Erica Wigdor-- the bitch that ignored me all last year in history for no apparent reason-- kept giving me disapproving stares and whatnot, and whispering stuff to her friends.

I mean, I could understand the disapproving stares-- if we were making out the entire time. Erica and I locked eyes when Pioneer was giving me a hug. A simple, innocent hug. And then she turned around and whispered to her friends while blatantly pointing in my direction.

I bet you it's a racial thing. Humph.


Jimmie and I are... well-- we went two steps forward and one step back. I'm afraid we're doing very little talking right now. Nothing like we used to, anyway.

Sometimes I wonder if our relationship has been permanently damaged, and only because my stressed out, over-emotional person is being taunted by various people.

God, I'm being stretched out so far that sometimes I wonder if I'm going to snap.

Hm. I'm afraid I must be off to bed. Got more FCAT t'morrow.

Wish me luck.

last - next