Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Beware the Ides of March!
March 15, 2004, 9:45 p.m.

Beware the Ides of March! *creepy voice*

Haha, my English teacher was telling us this all day today. Fishkin's funny.


So on this day, I did nothing. Absolutely nothing. And the day went by quickly because of it.

As it turns out, we didn't make straight goods for evaluation. No, no. We made three goods and a superior in sight reading. How the hell do you get a good in the prepared pieces, and then a superior in a piece you'd never seen before?

Anyway, it doesn't matter. We now have an excellent overall, so I ain't complainin'.

Acceptance letters for NWSA are either comin' tomorrow or Wednesday. Knowing me, I probably will not be receiving one.

Let's hear the cheers from all those that don't want me to leave Krop!

And now let's hear the silence from those who don't really care.

.... *crickets chirp*

Ah, the peacefulness.


Benji called me a triflin' bitch today because of my comments in my last entry. First, I thought I actually did something wrong to be said that I was "triflin".

But then I realized he doesn't know what "triflin'" means, and I took no heed.

Haha, for a second I thought he was accusing me of cheating on Pi. As if.

Silly Benji.


Kenny, my love, don't be so upset about not being able to express your thoughts without a horde of people with various questions suffocating you. Honestly, if you feel that watched, get another diary, and make sure it's private.

It's what I did.

Problem solved.


Now if you'll excuse me, I have a research paper to work on.

Ta-ta.

last - next