Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

It's that time again...
March 26, 2004, 3:49 p.m.

I love Pi. I love him, I love him, I love him.

But don't worry. This entry is not a shrine for Pi. I just felt I should share with the world my feelings for him.

Moving on...


Benjamin and Kenny are no longer together. They are broken up, split apart, seperated, not in the company of one another, no longer share feelings for eachother, don't see eye-to-eye, etc, etc, etc.

I can't say I didn't expect that to happen.

Sorry, you two. I'm sure you will find others.


Mom went to talk to my agent today while I was gone. We need new swimsuit photos, Ramona said. I can see why, though. When I took my old ones, I was at my peak weight. I'm fifteen lbs lighter than what I was in those pictures (I was at 125, then), and a year older,so I've changed a bit since then. Anyway, I might be getting some jobs once I take a new picture.

Come to think of it, I should really redo my entire portfolio. I'm tired of seeming like a fat fuck to those looking for models.

'Cause I aint no fat fuck no mo'.


Speaking of modeling, Pi's doing his own, as well. Everyone cheer for Pi! Woooh.

It's for some dance costume catalog thingy, I know. What the name was, though, escapes me. *shrugs* But it still shows his sexiness!

Rawr.


It is now Spring Break, which means The Youth Fair is now open. Meaning, I shall be going three times. That'll sure get boring after a while.

Take your family,
Go with your friends to good times
Where fun never ends!
Be there!
The Fair!
It's all there!
The Fair, be there!
The Faaaaair...
Be there! *guitar solo*

Yes, I'm a dork.

last - next