Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

This Is Some Dope Shit.
July 16, 2004, 4:17 p.m.

I'm hungry. Terribly so. But my mom is supposedly cooking some huge seafood dinner and therefore has banned me from kitchen use, while Melode snacks on icky sunflower seeds on the sofa.

Life is so unfair.


In other news, I have three weeks left of Spanish for the summer. Look at me while I do a little jig! *jigs* Yes, I'm cool. I think I've got a B in the class, but that ain't so bad. I would've probably gotten an A in the regular class, though. *le sigh*


I have lost all interest in biting my nails, it seems, because they're unusually long for me. I've also given up painting them and/or filing them so they're shaped nicely-- not that I did it often in the first place. Something needs to be done with 'em, 'cause they're jagged and likely to bring harm to some innocent bystander. My dog sure enjoys them, though.


I get to see my love tomorrow. He's comin' over to watch a few movies, watch Spidy 2, and just chiillll, duuude; we'll probably end up getting high outside, and that'll be the end of that.

Oh, the small joys in life...

Tomorrow shall be cool. Yep.

Ta-ta.

last - next