Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Poopie Kitties!
August 10, 2004, 8:59 p.m.

Argh! Somebody update, for I am a bored monkey! Ooo ooo ahhh!

Right.

Seriously, though. Somebody please write somethin' so's I can pass the time between reading The Awakening and talking to my Pi.

Pi said he was gonna update. I checked my buddy list to see if he updated. Guess what? He didn't!

I'll just sit here and twiddle my thumbs.

*twiddle twiddle*


I gave my baby kittens a bath today. Poor things looked like little rats. I tried to snap a few pictures of them when they were soaked, but all I got was a blurry mess of a kitty.

At least they're not caked with cat poo anymore.

In a couple days I have to go after them with a flea comb to get rid of their fleas and the few ticks that have found their way from my dogs to them. They don't seem to notice.


Tomorrow I shall hang out with my Pioneer for the day. That will be grand, I'm sure.

I know I'm kinda of grasping for something to make my entries interesting, and I'm sorry, 'cause I know they aren't, but once school starts everything should get interesting again. I promise.


Oh, and let me tell you about ze concert! I gots me a standing ovation! And this strange lady came up and hugged me and Daniel 'cause she said we played wonderfully.

But I think it's because they sat there and listened to little kiddy pianists punch out simple monotonous tunes on the piano for an hour and a half.

After we played, two teenage boys went on with guitars, and sang a couple of songs; one sang harmony and the other the melody. The problem was, the one singing harmony had gum in his mouth. I felt like stomping up to the playing area and smacking him upside his over-gelled blonde, Draco-Malfoy-look-alike head.

No gum chewin', bish!

BIATCH!

Okay, I'm done.

Ta-ta.

last - next