Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Sundee
August 29, 2004, 11:46 a.m.

Now, who have you missed? Was it me? It better've been, or I'll be likely to cry and lock myself in my room, 'cause no one loves me.

You have no idea how many times I tried to update this week. Really. Everytime I tried to update, something would get in the way. Most of my thoughts have been wasted on myself, though I'm no sure that that's a bad thing.

Oh, and Benji, there's no such thing as an AP Algebra class.


Speaking of school... I hate it. Hate it, hate it, hate it. I hate my classes, I hate most of my teachers. I hate it.

Argghhh.

Band is okay, though. Cidel made me do push ups on Monday until he told me to stop, and I was still sore two days later (Allison never, ever, ever exercses. Ever!!). Then after that day, he's been teasing me about it, calling me Macho Woman and names of the sort.

I also have to write up a stinkin' seating chart for the football games, 'cause I suck like that.

And tomorrow... enh, I'll leave that tomorrow.


I had my FYO auditions yesterday! Wooh. I auditioned for the second flute part, but they decided to move me to first. Argh, if I wanted to play first part, I would've auditioned on it. That part ish hard.

I'm also getting a new flute teacher, which just happens to be Alice's old teacher. I was going to try to use Keriane's, but I'd probably have to end up finding a new teacher soon after starting with her, so Alice's old teacher should do well.

Yay.


I went over to Pioneer's house yesterday. Do you know how great a time I had? We, like, hung out all day and talked and laughed, kissed and snuggled.

I love that boy.

He's comin' over to day! Boy oh boy, I'll be one happy camper.

Ta-ta.

last - next