Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Just another Tuesday
October 05, 2004, 3:36 p.m.

I'm trying so hard to ignore the impulse to close the box as soon as I open it. I've done it five times already, before I've even written a word.

I let kitty run around the house, for a change. Usually he's locked up in my room, due to my father, but since he's not home and my dogs are locked up in the room, Sleepy is runnin' about the house, pouncing on any speck of dust he sees floating about the room.

He's so cute.


I've been trembling all day. Having tremulous hands are quite normal in my family, and outsiders often mistake my trembling hands for weakness, which I'm okay with. But today, they are beyond the normal tremors, and I have no clue why.

My speaking skills have also been affected, and my memory is pulling awful tricks. Today I did a presentation, and mid-sentence I blanked, forgetting what the hell I was talking about. Ms. Kurzer got the hint, and moved on to someone else. When I offered some input on one of the chapters in The Scarlet Letter, I suddenly forgot all of the characters' names, except for Pearl, and worse so, I couldn't articulate what I was trying to say, though I'm pretty good with that kind of thing.

I'm hoping this brain fart will end soon.

Maybe I'm just having a bad day.


I'm tired of everyone abusing the line use to seperate thoughts. It's annoying.


No one


should seperate thoughts


like this!


So stop it, dammit! You guys know who you are. It's not just one person.


That's all for now. Ta-ta.

last - next