Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Survey Time
November 17, 2004, 9:19 p.m.

1. WHAT IS YOUR FULL NAME? Allison [Censored]
2. WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING?Brown with tan trim
3. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? Nothin' at the moment. The Stars and Stripes is eminating from the TV in my sister's room, but that's about it.
4. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? I just finished eating a banana pepper, actually.
5. DO YOU WISH ON STARS? Stars in Miami do not exist.
6. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Uh, brown?
7. HOW IS THE WEATHER RIGHT NOW? Slightly chilly, but relatively clear.
8. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My boyfriend, Pioneer.
9. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT YOU THIS? Of course. I love Mimi. Hate her brother, though.
10. HOW ARE YOU TODAY? Sleepy, and a bit stressed. I'm supposed to be workin' on my research paper.
11. FAVORITE DRINK? Root beer! And orange soda. And fruit punch! Oh, oh-- All three together!
12. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK? I despise alcohol.
13. FAVORITE SPORT? Sport? You're kidding.
14. HAIR COLOR? Dark brown.
15. EYE COLOR? Dark brown. I'm such a Plain Jane.
16. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Don't need to.
17.# of siblings? 1 brother, 2 sisters, 2 half sisters.
18. FAVORITE MONTH? October and November. I love the Fall and Thanksgiving.
20. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? What happened to 19? Shark Tale, methinks.
21. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR? Thanksgiving.
22. WHAT DO YOU DO TO VENT ANGER? I punched Drew in the stomach today....
23. WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE TOY? Pioneer's hair.
24. SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter. Pun intended.
25. HUGS OR KISSES? Hugs are sometimes more sincere than kisses.
26. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? Chocolate. Oh, the irony.
27. DO YOU WANT YOUR FRIENDS TO WRITE/ E-MAIL BACK? I expect a few to copy and post in their own journals for their surveying pleasure.
28. WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Jimmie.
29. WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Allison and Jess
31. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? 30's missing too. Hm. The last time I cried was Sunday.
32. WHAT IS UNDER YOUR BED? Stored clothing, boxes with a bit of junk in them...
33. WHO IS THE FRIEND YOU HAVE HAD THE LONGEST? Pioneer, if he was ever a friend to begin with. Ariana, too. Elementary school, baby.
34. WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT? Research paper.
35. FAVORITE SMELLS? Moonlight Path. If anyone wants to get it for me as a Christmas gift (except Pi!) you're more than welcome.
36. WHAT INSPIRES YOU? I don't know. AP classes?
37. WHAT ARE YOU MOST AFRAID OF? Spending all eternity in hell. Why couldn't I be Jewish? They don't believe in hell.
38. PLAIN, BUTTERED OR SALTED POPCORN? Buttered and salted. When I was little, I used to rip the bag open after I ate its contents and licked the wrapper until the flavoring was gone. Rather healthy, eh?
39. FAVORITE CAR? 38? I don't have a favorite car. I can't even drive.
40. FAVORITE FLOWER? Flower? What's that?
41. NUMBER OF KEYS ON KEY RING?I don't have a key ring, but I do have a key.
42. CAN YOU JUGGLE? I juggle my responsibilities every single day.
43. WHAT BOOK ARE READING? Lords of Discipline by Pat Conroy. AWESOME book, man. I highly, highly recommend it.
44. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? The Dell logo on a silver sphere floating through a black abyss.
45. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE GAME? Teasing Pioneer.
46. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE TV PROGRAM? TV? What's that?

last - next