Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Blah
April 06, 2005, 6:08 p.m.

I haven't forgotten about Diaryland, you guys. I promise.Really, I've just been so busy, what with studying for all of my AP exams next month, and rehearsing for our performances, as well as afterschool classes.... It's getting to be a bit hectic.

And I won't even go into the death of my Grandma Dotty. Such things don't need to be discussed.

I will say, though, that I feel like absolute shit for taking her stuff. Granted, she's not using them, and she wanted me to have it ("it" being her cat collection)-- at least that's what her son said. But still, while all of the new kitty jewelry, mugs, purses (she gave me the one I always wear and Danny found one at her house while he was cleaning it out), dolls, and statues are nice, I wish she were alive to give it to me.

Then I wouldn't feel so much like a grave robber.

Well, it's back to the studying, I suppose. Have to clean my room first, though.

last - next