Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Holy Shit
April 21, 2005, 7:16 p.m.

Well, the scandal is out. Band kids are drunks.

It's people like Christopher Kosho make me hate religion, Christianity, in particular. I know I've probably offended a couple of you guys, but I promise to explain tonight. It's not a Christian thing, I know, but Kosho has totally defiled the entire religion.

Because I don't understand how Christianly it is to stab all of your friends in the back. There are other ways of being a damn martyr. Even his mom told him not to do it, and I bet you his father, a preacher, probably would not have done it, either. All I know is, he didn't show up at school today. When he does, he's going to become that martyr, just like his best friend Jesus.

I hope it was worth it, Kosho, for your actions have affected more than just the band. It's affected the entire magnet program.


Oh, just so you guys know, I was completely sober that night. I hadn't a drop to drink, I didn't have the pot, and even I feel betrayed.

I hope you're happy, Kosho. And I suggest you move out of the county.

last - next