Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Happy Fathers Day!
June 19, 2005, 4:59 p.m.

Today is supposed to be a special day -- a day dedicated to making your dad feel like the most spoiled man on earth. Instead, today was terribly. I practiced. I sat around. Watched TV. Y'know, stuff. My dad, of course did the same thing.

In other more sad, depressing news, I'm sorry to say that Mr. Nicholson, my old band director, has a 2 cm tumor in his lung. I think it's cancerous. Tomorrow, he is to see an oncologist about treatment. While this isn't the first time he's had cancer, it hasn't become easier to deal with.

I feel so bad for him. Mr. Nicholson is such a wonderful person. He's a funny man, a sweetheart, and an old pervert. I really hope he turns out okay.

So much for Fathers Day.

last - next