Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

101 Things About Me
2003-03-09, 5:14 p.m.

Ok, I have a lot of time on my hands. It doesn't matter. Here's 101 things that people should know about me.

Ok, I have a lot of time on my hands. It doesn't matter. Here's 101 things that people should know about me.

1.My name is Allison

2.I�m 15

3.I�m biracial - African American and European

4.Born and raised in Miami

5.I like food

6.No, I love food

7.But I�m borderline anorexic

8.Cats are my all time favorite animals

9.I have a tendency to laugh things off

10.I hold grudges

11.People irk me

12.I can be the most outgoing person

13.But I can also be an extreme introvert

14.I have a navel ring

15.It�s a pretty silver flower with a gem in the center

16.I had my ears pierced twice. They hurt like hell

17.I go to a performing arts school

18.I play the flute

19.And the piccolo

20.I can�t play the sax for crap anymore

21.That�s really not cool, in my opinion

22.I envy anyone that can play the violin

23.Or piano

24.My family�s a bunch o� Baptists

25.They�re also a bunch of singers

26.They can�t sing together

27.I think they�re annoying at parties

28.I�m a Deist

29.My dad and I are so much alike that we end up arguing every day

30.It scares me that we�re alike

31.I feel sorry for my future kids

32.My mom is my favorite parent

33.My favorite guy is my Matthew

34.The other is Miggy

35.I�m not much of a makeup person, though I do tend to wear eyeliner a lot

36.People have called me a ho because I have so many guy friends

37.My guy friends have even called me a ho

38.I don�t have nice friends

39.A lot of people don�t take me seriously

40.It is rumored that I only like white boys

41.I�ve had more black boyfriends than white ones (I've had no white bfs)

42.And 2 Hispanic boyfriends

43.I didn�t really like one. It was a pity thing

44.It�s rumored that I have a thing for my cousin

45.It�s only a rumor

46.I�ve only kissed one guy

47.All of my four sisters have kissed dozens

48.Roaches scare me

49.Lizards do not

50.Failure also frightens me

51.I refuse to be someone�s bitch

52.I�m a huge flirt

53.When I develop a crush it hits me hard

54.My crushes always develop from friendships

55.I�ve never had a crush on a stranger

56.Most of my friends are older than me

57.I have very few girl friends

58.I think my nose is funny

59.And I�m also pretty darn short (5�2�)

60.Chess is extremely hard

61.Checkers is an easy game

62.My best friend is Erica

63.And Keriane

64.My closest friends are all musicians

65.�Cept Erica

66.I have a friend that gets excited when talking about the different kinds of musical scales

67.I used to know music theory

68.�Can�t remember crap anymore

69.I hate the beach

70.It�s too damn hot here

71.I almost always wear something with a high heel on it to boost my height

72.I tried modeling once, but decided to quit

73.I�ve been an extra in a movie

74.Green eyes make me melt

75.Blue and brown eyes are boring

76.I laugh at religion

77.Almost everyone on my mom�s side has blonde hair and blue eyes

78.Everyone on my dad�s side is black

79.He used to be a cop

80.My initials (AMW) stands for America�s Most Wanted

81.Also, A&W is a root beer

82.I�m afraid of jumping into relationships

83.I value some of my online friendships more than I do my offline friendships

84.I love pizza

85.And steak

86.And asparagus

87.I�ve got chunky arms

88.My whole family�s prone to acne attacks, including me

89.Yet I have th� best skin in my family

90.I have the smallest boobs than anyone else in my immediate family

91.Even my 13-year-old sister�s got bigger boobs

92.I lack a butt, too

93.Many people believe that I�m innocent

94.I�m not, just inexperienced

95.Shush. There is a difference

96.I�ve got tons of pets: 6 cats, 5 birds, a bunch o� fish, a turtle, a rabbit, and two dogs

97.I can�t run a block without getting out of breath. I�m out of shape

98.Math and English are my best academic subjects

99.Band is my best subject overall

100. History is my worst

101. I�m never doing any sort of thing like this again! Too time consuming.

last - next