Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

School Sucks.
2002-08-28, 6:18 a.m.

Lately it's been hard to get on the computer. School gets out at 2:30, but I don't get out 'til 5:30 because of band practice. When I do get home I end up doing homework. After that I'm too tired to do anything.

I have to play in the marching band. I'm sick and tired of playing that crappy music. I'm being forced to play So Fresh and Clean, Rollout, and Still Fly. Of course, these songs are pretty cool, but the stupid stuff is so repetative.

I just got all of this music yesterday and I have to memorize it by next Friday. Not a problem. I can do it. I'm just tired of playing the same music. There's not much dynamics (loud and soft). Everything is blasted. It's so horrible and boring. God!

Biology (Honors) is going to be strange. I might have to dissect cats. :-/ I don't want to. They're cats! I love cats. :( The last thing I want to do is see it's insides. I see enough of that on the road.

I'm going to be really stressed this year. All of my classes are honors classes. I'm a 9th grader taking all 10th grade classes. The homework! Ah, the homework. Bah. Sad, I am. I can barely stay awake enough to do it. (Summer vacation was very kind to me. I got to stay up 'til 3 AM.) I'm tired of waking up at 5 and it's only the third day. *sigh* Whatever.

It's 6:30 right now. Yay. Must go to school and wait for half an hour 'til class (World History) starts.

last - next