Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

INTRODUCTION
2001-05-12, 10:22 p.m.

Ahhh! Look what time it is! Can't sleep! My bf hasn't called! Oh well. I don't have to talk to him EVERY DAY. What am I saying?! WHY HASN'T HE CALLED?!

Anyways I think you'd like to know who I am. I'm Allison, 13, from Miami. Yes, Miami. It sucks! Life is soo boring! The great point in my life is when I saw Eminem in his car. He's so cute! The beaches are all right.... Anyways, I'm biracial. My mom's white and my dad's black. According to some people I act too "white" to be half black. I love BSB, Nsync, Kid Rock, Mandy Moore, you know, practically anything that's been on TRL (ooh Carson Daley is soo cute).

Now here's the weird thing. Everyone thinks I'm Hispanic! Even my bf thought I was Hispanic when he first saw me. Oh well.

last - next