Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

A really really bad day!
2001-05-15, 8:27 p.m.

Baaah! My life sux. I've been trying to keep my bf a secret for like forever, but my stupid ex knows who he is! I'm not ashamed of my bf. It's just that one of my best friends has had a crush on him for like forever. When she found out that he asked me to be his gf, she freaked! She got mad at me and him, so my bf and I decided to keep it a secret... Anyways my ex is an a-hole. In front of my other guy friend he asked "So how long have you been going out with Victor?" !!! I told him to shut the hell up! He's so stupid! I hate him.... I had band practice after school... Saw Victor (ooh so cute!). He has no idea how many girls like him! I asked him that if he knew. He asked "Are you one of them?" I wasn't going out with him at the time. I'm like "no. We have nothing in common." I'm over there thinking Liar! I'm so mad though. I'm going to kill my ex (figure of speech).

last - next