Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Loving two guys
2001-05-16, 6:20 p.m.

Laa di da. Came back from band practice/ chorus practice not too long ago. I had to play a solo with the chorus on my instrument. I didn't want to play! The piano player was missing and I was glad! Then dumbass Russel said "I know where he is!" and ran out the door. I was soo mad! I had to go up and play in front of Victor! AHhhhHHhhH! Anyways I have this teensy weensy problem. I like my bf, of course, but I also started getting feelings for this other kid..... He's very sweet! I don't know what I'm going to do! My life sucks! WHY?! Victor would kill me if he found out! My life is horrible! AHHH!

last - next