Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Victor and I together for 4 hrs!
2001-05-17, 10:39 p.m.

Hola peoples! Guess what! I'm going on a field trip tomorrow at 3:00 AM... The band is going to Islands of Adventure and I get to sit next to Victor on the bus.... it's a 4 hr drive up to Orlando.. Oooh I love it there... 4 hrs with Victor! I found out two of my other friends like him too. Baaah! They don't know that I go out with him. They just know he has a girlfriend. And they actually admitted to me. I feel really sorry for them. I just giggled and said "I like him, too. SHHH!" I hope I don't fall asleep on the bus.. I have a slight snoring problem....... Oh well! Gotta go! Adios!

last - next