Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

First fight with you-know-who.
2001-05-23, 8:51 p.m.

I know I know. I haven't added any entries in a while. I'm just kinda pissed right now. I had a great time in Orlando with Victor, but today we got into an argument. The secret kinda slipped outta my mouth to the one person I was strictly forbiden to tell. Yes, Kelly. I told her. She thought I was lying, since Victor told her we weren't going out. According to Kelly, Victor "never lies." Well I told Kelly I was lying, because I knew Victor would flip... Then, I admitted what I did to him and he flipped! The "I can't trust you" or "I can't tell you anything!" thing came up. That was one secret. It's not like she believed me anyways. Ooh he pisses me off. Then he said something kinda annoying and I responded with my usual "Just watch I'm going to get you." Usually, he says another annoying thing, but today he said "Try anything and I'll dump you." Ouch! That really hurt...... I just pretended I didn't care about what he said, but it really did hurt.....

last - next