Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

My first date..
2001-05-26, 9:03 a.m.

Ok. Kelly found out yesterday. Victor and I were walking in the almost-empty hallway afterschool, holding hands. Kelly saw us, pulled me over, and yelled at me. Talkin' 'bout how Victor and I lied to her. Later, she called Victor and he "explained" it.

He lied to her again and she STILL believed it! Geez! That is the most stupidest thing i ever heard! Anyways... Victor and I went out to the movies last night.. We saw Pearl Harbor. We left to go at 7:10PM and I got home at 11:20PM. I told my mom I'd be back before 10:30. The movie started at 8 and ended at 10:50. Almost 3 hours! That was looong! When I got home everyone asked if iI kissed. I didn't, but they don't believe me. Even my mom asked me! She believed mr, but no one else did. Oh well! Kelly's not really mad at me for going out with Victor, even though she threatened to kill Victor's gf... gotta go!

last - next