Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

My non-existant life
2001-12-01, 12:26 a.m.

Ok ok! I've slacked on the diary thing, but come on! My reasons are: forgot to keep adding entries, forgot the name of the site. Great, huh? Ok. I'm like soooo sorry for that. So what's going on in my life? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! Actually I had a pep rally today. Some rap group came and performed. Great. The concert sucked. Well I can't really say it sucked, I'm just not into that kind of music. All that bass and the noise has given me a headache. On top of that, my dad is making me audition for this teen show. Great! Just what I need! I asked him what show it was and he's like "Does it matter?" Of course it matters! If it didn't, I wouldn't have asked! In the past two months I've tried out for All-State (A band that is made up of the best musicians in the state) and performed at the local mall. See you don't understand the local mall. Celebrities come to the local mall! This is Miami! Surprisingly, though, I wasn't nervous when I was on stage. I had fun though.

Now what else have I done today. I talked to Jess! I haven't talked to her in sooooo long. I was glad to hear from her. I have a killer headache from the pep rally and I have to be at school again tomorrow at 8:30 AM for the car wash for the band. Great. I've also practiced all day today on my flute. I've been slaggin' on my practice.... If I want to get into New World I gotta practice..... Oh well. Nothin' to talk about now. C ya!

last - next