Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Happy Mother's Day!
2002-05-12, 4:22 p.m.

Happy mother's day, y'all! Tis the day you celebrate the fact that your mother or mother-figure is with ya today! What did I do on Mother's Day? Breakfast in bed....helped her with her homework.. "..that doesn't look like a cowboy hat...it looks like a hammerhead shark's head." I still owe her a pedicure.

I've managed to rack up enough homework to kill myself. I love procrastinating. Plus, I have to practice my instrument. Now ain't that special? I get to skip three days of school! How glorious those three days will be! Oh joy! It's for All-County Band. I've got 3 rehearsals starting at 9:00 AM and ending at 4:00, plus a performance. Yay!

Guess what? I've got me a new puppy! He's so stupid (I guess all puppies are). He chews on everyone's feet. It hurts. My ear hurts. :( My ears are pierced and my puppy bit my earring. Bad puppy! His name's Booboo, by the way. I just call him boobie. It's so much easier. This is Ally signing out. Hope ya'll have a great day. I think I have tonsilitis....

last - next