Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Another Saturday
2002-06-08, 6:13 p.m.

Whelp! Just got off the phone with Lathan. That boy is so dumb. He just now noticed that he will probably never see me again. I told him that same thing two days ago. He never listens to me. I feel so loved.

I had music lessons today. Yay. I hate them. My teacher's forcing me to play jazz.I hate playing jazz. I'm a classical person. Anyway, he didn't care, so I was forced to improvise on a solo of Over the Rainbow. God, I hate that song.

As I walked into the door when I got home, my brother walked out of his room in a white pimp suit. Ha ha. I laughed at him. He looked so retarded. He's way too thin and the suit, which was tailored to be his size, hung off of his small frame. He had a matching white hat, gloves, and cane to go along with the suit. So retarded.

One of my friends has a crush on him. Ha. I don't know why. He's so...ghetto....and.....ignorant. He's not even cute! Believe me. He looks too much like me to be cute.

Next week I'm going on vacation with my family. It's going to be many hours of driving. 16 hours to Morganton , North Carolina to spend time with my mother's side of the family, 8 hours to Cordele, Georgia to pick up my nana, then 4 more hours to Orlando where my family, including nana will spend a week at Wesgate Lakes. Of course, we have to drive back down to Miami. It takes 4 hours to do that. So let's do our addition. My father will be driving for 32 hours. That's a long time. Poor him. :(

As Lathan always says, "I love you! Buh bye!"

last - next