Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Mr. Potter is Coo'!
2002-06-10, 7:46 p.m.

Hii! Did ya miss me? I didn't think so.. Today I had school (bummer) and final exams. I wanted so badly to stay after school and hang out with my friends, but my overprotective dad said no. He swears that I'm going to die or something. I can understand where he's coming from, but it's only Monday! I don't think there's going to be a shooting on the first day of the last week of school! Gawd!

I realized today that I don't like Anthony anymore. I don't know what happened, really. It just....poofed. I think one of my old friends' sluttiness has rubbed off on me- I like someone else now. It's weird, though. He's so...stupid. He's smart, but he's stupid, ya know? I Shan't reveal his name just yet, although it's rather obvious; I talk about him constantly. I wonder why I didn't notice earlier.

Is it me or does everyone else have a life? I seem to be the only one not doing anything on Fridays and Saturdays. Why is that? I just noticed that. Is there something wrong with me? Sure, I'm only 14. What can a 14 yr old do? More than what I do, that's for sure..

Lately I've been reading a Harry Potter book. I picked it up thinking "Wow, this must be really stupid." I put the book down and walked away. I guess curiosity got the better of me and I took it home. Let me say one thing: Any childrens book that says bitch and ass and damn and bleeps out the swear words that the children say is damn fine in my book. ;)

For some reason I picked up the third year. Oh well I have no clue what they're talking about. What's really scary is that I started memorizing the spells. I guess Harry Potter really does promote witchcraft. Warn the children! Agh!

"I love you! Buh bye!"

last - next