Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Another boring day.
2002-06-11, 10:56 p.m.

I'm happy to say that th' ass is in the past once again. I'm back t' Anthony again. I probably lost interest in him b'cause I haven't seen him in a while. I saw him today after lunch as we were walking out of the cafeteria into the spill-out area.

He's such a gentlemen. He held th' door open, but let go when I walked out and ran after me (aw). He pulled me over and asked "How come you don't talk to me anymore?" I thought it was because he was avoiding me. Atleast that's what it seems like. I told him "I'm not avoiding you!" and hugged him (I hug everyone for some reason). I must say, that was one big hug he gave me. I almost fell over.

Excuse me while I stop my sister from singing.........

(5 minutes later) Anyway I signed some more yearbooks today and took my math and band's objective exams today. Both of 'em are easy. Ha! For once I beat Lathan in math! I finished my exam before he did.

Later, he called me while I was cooking dinner-- chicken... again-- but I had to hang up on him. I was cutting onions. Didn't want him to think I was cryin', now. I don't cry. Ever. Besides, hanging up on him forced him to do his drama homework. What kind of teacher gives their student homework that's due on the last day of school?

I finished th' Harry Potter book! Very interesting... I'mma see the second movie when it comes out. I'll have to read the book first. 'Tis a good book, I bet. One problem, though. I keep finding myself saying "mum" instead of "mom" a lot and the books also converted my friend to witchcraft.... *le sigh* Parents, if you get your children a Harry Potter book, make sure you explain what is logical and what is not. Don't assume they know. Tell them, please!

Well I must go. Not much to talk about now... I love y'all!

"I love you! Buh bye!"

last - next