Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Last day of Middle School.
2002-06-12, 11:26 p.m.

Argh. Today was th' last day of school. *sigh* what a horrid day it was. Everyone was crying. I wasn't, though. I'm not an emotional person. I was busy being covered in shaving cream and soaked to th' bone with rain. Yay..

Victor called today, the jackass. I got an attitude with him. He tried to pretend to be friendly and sweet. I haven't forgotten or forgiven him for spreading rumors that I let guys feel on me. He can kiss my ass for all I'm concerned.

Lathan called me too. He said he was calling everyone in his phonebook, which was over one hundred people. He makes me feel so... unpopular. I was number five. He gave up after me; it took him an hour and a half just to get to my name. I hung up with him after screaming at my brother for listening to my conversation and pushing buttons to annoy th' Hell out of me. Yay.

I've almost finished packing for my trip to Morganton on Friday. Yay. A 16 hour drive from Miami. I'm going to bring a book to occupy myself while on th' trip. *sigh* I'm going to dread it so badly. Buh bye. I'm kinda depressed now...

last - next