Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

I feel like writing
2002-06-14, 2:51 a.m.

I sit here bored out of my wits. I've been looking through some logs, trying to keep myself somewhat busy. I've come across a very strange one (I'm talking to Evontroy). The conversation is as follows:

liliverson09 (03:03:30 PM): why u not in school

miamigurl123 (03:03:43 PM): I skipped.

liliverson09 (03:04:19 PM): ain't your mom home

miamigurl123 (03:04:18 PM): Yeap.

liliverson09 (03:05:08 PM): so she allowed you to skip school. and how u gooing to skip[ when your momma home

liliverson09 (03:05:39 PM): brb I gotta clean my bedroom

miamigurl123 (03:05:56 PM): I hope you get lost.

liliverson09 (03:17:54 PM): my mom is going to talk to u till I get finished

I'm leaving out his mother's conversation. It's not relevent.

liliverson09 (04:37:02 PM): allison

liliverson09 (04:37:09 PM): its devon [Evontroy's 13 year old brother]

liliverson09 (04:37:22 PM): hello

I believe I was away at this time, which would explain my silence.

liliverson09 (04:37:48 PM): Allis

liliverson09 (04:38:02 PM): Well anyway i know you went into my account

liliverson09 (04:38:21 PM): theres enough evidence saying you, did

Even today I have no clue what he's accusing me of doing.*sigh* I don't get any respect anymore.

That reminds me: In an attempt to make my little sister Melode angry I slapped her across the face after she so kindly flipped me off. I love her so much...

I had a conversation with Melanie and Jimmy on the phone today. Jimmy's afraid of Courage the Cowardly Dog, a cartoon about a cowardly dog named Courage, I guess. "Courage gives me nightmares" I heard him mumbling. Of course I called him retarded. My nephew watches that show. He's 8 years old.

I'm hooking up with Lathan, Melanie, and Jimmy tomorrow at noon. That's only if I wake in time. It's three in the morning now. I'll be lucky if I wake at 11:30.

I just realized how jealous Jimmy is of Anthony tonight. He made immature remarks like "Anthony is gay" and "He's stupid." He also made the occasional grunt of disapproval when I defend Anthony. What does Jimmy know about my boy-toy?

Of course, I talked to Lathan today. That's a given, pretty much. He almost talked me into breaking our current time of the longest phone call of 8.5 hours. I didn't feel like dealing with that kind of committment, so I declined. It sounds kind of like my love life, sort of. I hung up the phone with him an hour or so later.

My day was so utterly boring. I finished up my packing and cleaned out all of the animal cages. I mentioned something about this earlier, but I put it on hold, as I usually do.

While I was cleaning out my iguana's cage she fell 4.5 feet to the floor (Ouch!). Booboo (my baby mutt) then discovered how an iguana's whip of th' tail can feel against wet skin. I'd just given him a bath a few minutes before that. They should change the saying to "curiosity killed the dog." I like my kitties better, anyway.

I'm rather tired now. I guess I'll try to add an entry later. TTFN! Ta ta for now!

"I love you! Buh bye!"

last - next