Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

A day at th' mall.
2002-06-14, 11:03 p.m.

Today has been an interesting day. I went to th' mall with Melanie, Jimmie, and Lathan. The three of us watched Undercover Brother, which was hilarious, and Scooby Doo, which sucked, at the movie theater. Scooby Doo is a waste of money.

Lathan made up for th' boredom. Melanie and I rested our heads on his shoulder. I noticed that Jimmie was rather lonely and decided to stop laying on Lathan. Ha. Big mistake.He started flirting with me until I placed my head back on his shoulder. I just want to point out one thing, though: How is him flirting with me going to force me to put my head back down? If I really wanted to I could've kept my head up for th' fun of it.

After the movies were over we went walking around th' mall. I stopped inside this store called Hot Topic, a store for th' gothic lovers. There was this one dude that kinda scared me. He had on black eyeshadow and blue hair. What he wore was bitchin' though! He had on these large pants,a nose ring, a spiked wristban with matching choker (I didn't know guys wore those), paired with a black t-shirt with Slipknot's logo on th' front and black nailpolish. It was cool! I was going to buy something, but I hadn't any money. Poo. The store scared Jimmie and Lathan out of their wits. Teehee. That place is coo'! I can see why, though. Jimmie is the preppy guy of the group; he's always wearing plaid button-down over a t-shirt and everything fits perfectly. Lathan's th' urban guy; he wears the baggy jeans and the three-sizes-too-big Phat Farm t-shirts. They look even bigger on his tiny frame. He's lost a lot of weight. Melanie is th' rocker of the group. The little seventh grader whom I've known forever is th' coolest. Her favourite band of all time is Linkin Park. She's even joined the fan club. She would be a true goth if her parents let her, but they think that it's evil. Oh well. I would love to see her with blue hair. :) NOTE I will not be adding any entries from today til June 28, 2002. Don't worry. I'm not dead yet. I'll be on vacation in North Carolina, Georgia, and Orlando. Wish me luck!

"I love you! Buh bye!"

last - next