Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Rarh! Happy B-day Matt!
2002-06-30, 9:55 p.m.

Hey, everyone!! I'm BAACK! Did'ja miss me? Right.... Actually, I came back on Friday. My trip was rather sucky. First, I went to North Carolina. I had fun there, actually. It was a blast!!

We own a trailor up in th' mountains of Morganton. I know what you're thinking- A TRAILOR!!- but really, it's rather big. It holds the six family members quite easily.

I mostly hung out with my favorite cousin Chelsey who's quite mature for her age. I believe she's 11 or 12- somewhere around there. Anyway, I love that girl to death! We hung out all th' time catching fireflies (we don't get many fireflies here in Miami) and picking blackberries. Evil things... Steppin' in those patches got me infected with chiggers. They're these little parasites that live inside th' skin. Too bad no one told me... God those things hurt!

By the time I got to Orlando I was chigger-free. Yay! What a relief. I figured out a bad thing about Morganton: It is impossible to shop for clothes if you are skinny. I couldn't find anything! I wear a size 5, which would basically be a 3 in designer clothes. Gawd! I found NOTHING!! Everything was a size 7 and up... *sigh*

Ooh I'm so sorry. My mom needs to use th' computer. I'll fill you the rest in after she's done. Ta ta!

last - next