Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

My leg hurts
2002-07-01, 12:19 a.m.

Ow ow ow! My leg hurts. I just noticed it! I've got a bruise on my leg. Must've gotten it yesterday when Lathan stepped on me. Oh! I'll explain.

Lathan, Natalie, and I were invited to Melanie's (a friend I've known since elementary school) birthday part-ay. Tobey, Melanie's adorable little cousin- was also there. All of us got in th' pool.

Lathan, being th' only guy there, was bothered and mocked and splashed and beaten up by everyone else. While we were wrestling I was shoved underwater and stepped on. Ow. Lathan stepped on me. Wah! I've got a big bruise on my leg! Wah! I hate him. I shall complain to him later. Rarh!

I had fun at th' party. After we had our cake and icecream we did sort of a role playing kinda thing. Tobey and Melanie were Lathan and my daughters and Lathan and I were *gag* married, us being th' oldest children there.

Our little pretend session was cut short when his mother arrived. Thank God. He kissed my nose. Ew. I couldn't take five more minutes of that torture. Rarh! Kill me. Goodnight all.

Announcement: HAPPY 18 BIRTHDAY MATTHEW! LOVE YA!

"I love you! Buh bye!"

last - next