Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

My cats are going at it...
2002-07-16, 6:06 a.m.

There's something gross going on. I heard a noise outside that started about five minutes ago. First I thought it was someone screaming, then I thought it was a baby crying, but now I've realized what it is. It's a cat.

The cat is not meowing. I repeat; it is not meowing. It's moaning. That can only mean one thing: She's in heat. It's probably my cat Romeo and my other cat Baby Mama Drama (*giggle) going at it... again. Ew. I've already witnessed this thing once and I've broken it up. That's gross. I've got enough kittens all ready.

It might not be Baby Mama Drama, actually. I know one of them is Romeo. Only Romeo would "do it" on our patio. The cat is bisexual. For all I know he's humping that ugly brownish-blackish male cat that has that odd meow. It probably is. Ew.

Don't get me wrong! I have nothing against homosexuality. It just seems weird witnessing it- even when it's only my pets. It just seems.. wrong, ya know? Especially for guys. I know I felt uncomfortable having a pill stuck up my ass! Just imagine gay guys...

last - next