Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Life sucks.
2002-07-17, 9:27 a.m.

Hey everyone.I've managed to stay awake for over 24 hrs yesterday. Yay! *sigh* I fell alseep, though. I didn't want to. *sniffle* I wanted to break the world record!! Wah! Oh well. :)

Melode's ex stole a dog and brought it to our house yesterday. She was so cute! I would've kept her, but we all ready have so many animals. There's th' two dogs, five cats, twelve fish, one turtle, one iguana, five birds, and a rabbit. I still want th' doggy, though. *sigh* We had to take her back. :(

I've got another rehearsal today at 6:30. I don't want to go. *sigh* If you saw the last rehearsal then you'd know why I hate it so much. Besides, Alex is going to be there tonight. I don't like him.

Last night I got into a fight with my dad. Everyone knows about my temper, but they just want to piss me off anyway. I try to walk away, but noooooo! My dad gives me this "never run away when I'm talking to you" lecture.

After the argument I was looking for something that Jazzmyn lost. I'm slamming doors, punching walls, and whatnot (would you rather I take it out on people?). I slammed one of the drawers and it broke. Of course, I got another lecture about how irresponsible I am and how he has to fix everything that I break. When do I ever break anything. That's th' first thing I've broken in two years! People piss me off.

Well goodbye for now. I'll see ya later.

last - next