Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Another boring day.
2002-07-18, 11:44 p.m.

Dude! I'm bored! What did I do today? Absolutely nothin'! Nothin' nothin' nothin'! I need something to do. I have too much time on my hands... Bah.

Yesterday I went to rehearsal. Alex wasn't there (teehee). His part was switched to another cast member, which just happens to be one of my relatives. Teehee x2. The producer apparantly lost Alex's information. Teehee x3. She's getting it from the school he attends, so he'll be back soon. Boohoo. Oh well.

Rehearsal was a lot of fun. Johnny, Damonique, Serge, and I messed around, pigged out on food, and watched tv. Since it was a rehearsal, we went over our lines a couple of times.

We did pretty well even though none of us can act. :)

Well I'm kinda bored. Nothing else has happened, except my puppy got his shots today. He won't sit down 'cause his butt is in pain. Poor baby. Well, he's a pain in my in my ass, so I guess he got what's coming to him. :)

See ya! :)

last - next