Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Life really, truly sucks.
2002-07-19, 11:49 p.m.

My job truly sucks. I went to rehearsal today. Do you know what I did? Blow up balloons. I must've blown about 50 in less than a half-hour. *sigh* Some idiotic fool tried to get with me. He's so materialistic! People like that piss me off.

"Hey girl. You know I drive me an escalade." He says to me. "Yea. I'm also a model. If you look in some of them magazines you would see me. There's one magazine where I'm on the frint cover and in other pictures inside!"

There's just one thing I have to say to that: Pfft. That's total BS. I told him I'm not a materialistic girl and that money doesn't matter to me. His response: "You know you do." Pfft.

I was forced to spend three hours with him. I finally got tired and slapped him. He gets on my last nerves. I'd rather have Alex than him. Geez.

When I got home I found Jazzmyn crying. Turns out, Melode's dating BJ- Jazzmyn's asshole ex-boyfriend. It really pisses me off to find out anyone would go out with that moron. While he was going "steady" ( I know no one says that anymore, but hey. I had to say it to my parents for them to understand) with Jazzmyn, he was flirting with Melode and I, saying "You know you're cute, right?" or "You're so sexy. Wanna do somethin' later?" I yelled at Melode for even considering going out with that bastard.

I wish people would listen to me. If they did, life would be much better. Oh well. Nothin' to talk about now. Bored again. Bah.

last - next