Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Party
2002-07-21, 2:29 a.m.

Long day yesterday. Long, long day. I do hate my job. I do, I do, I doo-ooo. I had to sit out in the hot sun for seven hours straight. I'm talking about hot-enough-to-melt-rubber heat. I left a crayon on th' table for five minutes and th' stupid thing completely melted.

The block party was yesterday. 'Twas a promotional stunt for the tv show. I'm tellin' ya, it must've been 110 degrees out there! I stood out there for seven hours without food or water! Gah!

I had to introduce most of the performers there, because my so-called-co-hosts ran off to avoid doing their job. I could've went inside, but I only had three minutes between performances. It sucked.

Before I left to the party, Jazzmyn slapped me 'cause I wouldn't let her hold my cellphone (she broke hers). I don't like her. I really don't. My mother saw her. What did she do? Absolutely nothing! Pfft.

*sigh* This proves how much my life sucks. It sucks, I tell ya! :(

last - next