Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Another boring day.
2002-07-21, 5:51 p.m.

Yay! I got my guestbook signed today. I don't usually get strangers comin' along here. Most people don't usually visit non-Gold members' diaries. Thankies, Johnny Z. ;) Also, thanks to my friends who took the time to sign it. Thankies to you, too.

So how's my day going? It's boring. Here's what I did today:

9:00 AM- Woke up.

9:30 AM- Forced myself to go back to sleep.

10:15 AM- Woke up.

10:50 AM- Fell asleep.

1:00 PM- Woke up.

1:45 PM- Went back to sleep.

2:30 PM- Woke up.

2:45 PM- Got out of bed (you thought I was going back to sleep, huh? Screw you! I'm not that lazy).

3:00 PM- Got on the computer.

4:00 PM- Got off and watched some tv.

5:00 PM- Went next door to borrow some milk since the stupid fridge is broken.

5:30 PM- Got back on the computer.

Now- Adding an entry.

Boring, huh? Yep. That's my life. I don't have many good days during the summer. This is why I say my life isn't interesting. Yesterday is the rare exception.

Here's what I predict the day will end:

6:15 PM- Check out TranceJen's diary.

7:00 PM- 7:45 PM- Eat dinner.

8:00 PM- Watch tv.

8:15 PM- Swear at my mutt-of-a-puppy for biting my leg and chewing up the furniture.

8:30 PM- Throw mutt off the couch and yell at him.

8:40 PM- Settle down and watch some more tv.

9:00 PM- Tease my brother's friends.

10:15 PM- Watch some more tv (my brain's fried by this point).

12:00 AM- get on the computer.

3:00-4:15 AM- Go to bed.

5:30 AM- Go to sleep.

last - next