Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Future plans
2002-07-21, 10:48 p.m.

Hiya! I've added an imood thingy. Ya like? :p As it shows, I'm extremely restless. RESTLESS! I want to do something! I feel like jumping up and running around the house while screaming "DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE YOU SATANIC, STILL FOOOOLS!!" *sigh* But I don't feel like getting smacked anytime soon.

Right now I'm talking to Matt and Gaby, two of my few close friends. Gaby's tryin' to annoy me (It's not working). Matt's being rather weird, as he usually is. Oh well. Gotta love 'em.

Boo-boo (my puppy) bit my hand while I was munching on a sandwich. Greedy little mutt. He snatched the thing out of my hands! I wanted that sandwich.*frown*

Bert (my old Westy) has some kind of skin disease we're treating. She got it while we were on vacation and she was a mess by the time we got back. It's cleared up a bit with the use of some icky and goo-y pink medicine that smells like Bacos.right now she has pink ears and rings around her eyes. Poor thing. She's a mess.

Alain called me today. We had a nice conversation, although it was repeatedly interrupted by the screaming of my two loud nephews. (Note to self: Never talk on the phone when little kids are playing a video game.) We decided to meet up with Lathan, Melanie, and Jimmie on sunday. Now all I have to do is call them.

I tried calling Lathan, but he had his mom make up a lie.

Mom: Hello?

Me: Hi, is Lathan there?

Mom: Yea. I'll get him.

Me: Thanks.

There's a pause for a minute and then she comes back on the phone.

Mom: I'm sorry. Lathan's not here. I thought he was. Can I take a message?

Me: No, thanks. Bye.

Damn liar. I know he's home. He's got summer school in the morning. His mother will not let him go out at 9:00-especially when he has to wake up at 4:00 AM. Damn liar.

I was going to call Melanie, but I realized I didn't have her number. Lathan has it, but he didn't want to get off his sorry ass and answer the damn phone. Oh well.

I didn't want to call Jimmie. I'm not sure how late he can talk on the phone. Oh well.

Tomorrow I'm doing nothing. Absolutely nothing. Yay..... The story of my life.. *sigh*

Gotta go. See ya!

last - next