Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

The nerd I am.
2002-07-23, 1:25 a.m.

Yo, Yo, Yo. What's up? Nothin' went on today. Let's see.... I got in the pool and I..... played with my nephews and I cooked dinner and made brownies. I also talked to Matt and Kit. I met a girl, too. Her name's Jillianne. She's one of my cousin's (Larry) "sisters"- a really good friend.

She's nice. Reminds me of Katie (Larry's girlfriend). I enjoy talkin' to them. They're cool. I would love to meet. Heh.

I talked to Jimmie today. He's really retarded. I don't know why I talk to him. Anyway, he said he could come to the movies with me, Lathan, Melanie, and Alain, but only if it's on a Friday. *sigh*

There's this cool spider thing on the Discovery Channel. I'm going to go. God I'm such a nerd... Sorry 'bout that. :-p

last - next