Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-----------
2002-07-23, 9:46 p.m.

Hey hey hey! Guess what I've done today! I pigged out on food and cleaned out the huge fish tank. I figured I didn't want to eat exotic fish for the next two weeks.

It all started out when the tank started to look a little icky. We checked the UV light thing, which water runs into, killing harmful bacteria, and goes back into the tank. The light was burnt out. So we go to the pet store located next to Cafe Iguana and buy a new bulb along with some faux plants, a rock, a water bottle for Bunny (Yes. We have a bunny named Bunny) and a small tank for my pet turtle.

We ran into this weird lady with the cutest little puppy! Oh, it was so spoiled! The owner was a slightly psychotic women (I believe) who reminded me of Mrs. Doubtfire- only she had a Russian accent. Ah well. Doesn't matter.

We came home and put the turtle in his new tank. He doesn't like it. Dumb turtle. We then went to replace the UV light in the filter. To our surprise, the bulb was working fine. Bunny chewed a hole in the electrical cord. Stupid bunny. Mom repaired the cord and the filter was looking good as new.

I cooked dinner (Roasted chicken w/ yellow rice and salad) and got on th' computer. Dad says I can't stay on late anymore. Well this is what I have to say: f*** off! It's not like I have anything better to do with my stupid, worthless life. If I want to stay on till 3:30 AM and then wake up at 1:00 PM, that's my frickin' business!

I don't care... I'll just be bored for the rest of the night and keep him awake. That'll show him. Teehee.

Got to be leavin' now. Life sucks and it will continue to suck forever. Peace.

last - next