Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

I'm feeling really fat
2002-07-24, 8:46 p.m.

I'm not very happy right now. I've realized something really bad- I'm fat. I mean, I'm not overweight or anything and the doctor said I'm a healthy weight, but my gut and flabby arms say something entirely different.

I've always had flabby arms- it's inherited, but my stomach was never quite as big as it is now. I know I should excersise, but I don't have some of the equipment I could use and I lack motivation. I'm having a serious body image problem right now.

Poo.

Maybe I'll just cut back on my food intake. Easier said than done. I'm the kind of girl that loves to eat. I'm also what you would call an emotional eater. I eat when I'm sad, bored, or just 'cause I feel like it.*sigh* I'm fat.

I told my so-called best friend Gaby about how I feel and she just made fun of me.

"Oh! I know you're fat. You're huge!! Or is that Jazzmyn? Oh- wait! I'm pretty sure it's you!"

Bitch.

I told her I was completely serious and that I don't find it funny. This is her reply:

"I wasn't laughing, but the tv is. Does that count?"

I know what she said was really stupid, but I know exactly what she meant. I hate her. I hate her with every cell in my body. She should burn in Hell. I hope she does.

Anyway, I'm going to go. Father's kickin' me off.. Ass... See ya.

last - next