Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

The world is going to Hell.
2002-07-25, 12:07 a.m.

You know what? I'm so fuckin' mad right now! Why? Because no one gives a damn about what think or the fact that I've done so fucking much for people! What do I get in return?! A fucking headache and the beginnings of an ulcer. You know what? Fuck everyone! Everyone can kiss my tanned ass!

What brought on this anger, you ask? My stupid-assed, moronic, ignorant, slutty, bitchy, fuck-faced sister! I hope she burns in Hell! If she died, I'd point at her and laugh my ass off, her face all yellow and saggy and shit! I don't give a damn!

I very kindly let her borrow my phone for a day. A DAY! What does she do? She keeps it for a God damn week! Why? Because she's an asshole!

Damn bitch.

Today was the last day she had it. She managed to drop in on the ground. No big deal. The problem is that's how she broke her last phone. If she dropped it once in front of me, she probably dropped it a thousand times!

So I asked to have the phone back. She got mad and flung it across the room. It landed hard, obviously, and slid under the sofa. I got up and retrieved the phone. My mother, who witnessed the whole thing, screamed "Jazzmyn!!"

"That's all right." I said. "She just won't use my phone anymore, that's all."

"Man, I hate you!" She said and hit my head. Let me tell you, she's a very manly girl and she packs a very powerful punch.

"Ow!" I screamed. And rubbed my head.

My mother just sat there, ignoring us both.

I began deleting all the numbers she added to my phone, which pissed her off even more.

"Man, mom! I need those numbers!"

"Oh well. Too bad." I mumbled.

"You're such a bitch!" She said under her breath and hit me again.

"Ow! MOM!" I screamed, angry at her for letting Jazzmyn abuse me a second time.

I have to suffer with two hits to the head from Jazzmyn the Man Beast before my mother says something? BULL SHIT! Why didn't I hit th' girl back? I'd rather not sink down to her level, which is about a few feet from Hell.

Both of us had time to cool off. I practiced my instrument, cooked dinner, and waited for a tv show that I've been wanting to watch for a week.

There's only two televisions in the entire house that gets th' channel, though. My parents' room and the family room. They have Digital Cable. The rest have cable, but we've had the same cable since '94 or something.

My mother was watching tv in her room and Jazzmyn was sitting on the sofa in the family room. Of course, I'm not going to bug my mother, so I ask Jazzmym (kindly) to move. She was watching this dumb movie on Lifetime and she gets that channel in her room anyway.

"Give me the phone." She says.

"No! You don't deserve my phone!"

"Well no tv."

I storm off and ask my oh-so-loving dad, who's a complete asshole by the way.

"Daddy can you please make Jazzmyn move? I've been waiting for the show for a week and I can't see it anywhere else in the house!"

"Well, Allison, she was there first."

"But she gets that channel in her room!"

"Don't you yell at me!"

"I'm not yelling!" By this point I was yelling.

"Go to your room!"

"God!"

I storm off into my mother's room instead.

I missed the God damn show. Fuck it all. -_- GOOD NIGHT!

last - next