Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Birthday time. :?
2002-08-02, 9:50 p.m.

Today was a rather interesting day. It was Melode's birthday. She turned 13. Yay.. She thinks that it's ok to do the things she's been doing since she was 11, now that she's a teenager. She's a very young teenager. When I was her age I didn't obsess about boys and make out with them in the back of the bus. I didn't attempt to steal my other sister's boyfriend. Not I. I'm the innocent late bloomer. Yay.

Today we pigged out on seafood. It's a tradition. For everyone's birthday we eat seafood. The menu's always the same. We have crab, crayfish, mussels, and paeia rice.

One of my mom's old friends stopped by. We haven't seen her in a couple of years. I just noticed how much of a bitch that lady was. Sheesh.

"Oh hi, how are you?"

"..Hi," I reply, "I'm fine. You?"

"You're the chatterbox."

"Oh, you're so kind. -_-"

That's all she said to me. I'm the chatterbox. I was never a chatterbox, even when I was younger. I was friendly, but I didn't talk too much, damnit. That lady has got some nerve.

Bitch.

Speaking of bitch, I have to let my dog out. Seeya.

last - next