Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-08-03, 11:22 PM

Life truly sucks.

I went to the movies today with my siblings and their friends. I Saw Austin Powers. The movie sucked. My sisters saw MIB II and my brother and his friends saw Eight Legged Freaks.

Charlie, my brother, is such an idiot. We arrived at the theater at seven and saw a movie that started at 7:10. Atleast I thought that's what everyone else did. My brother saw a movie that started at 8:00. What a moron. I waited an hour after my movie was over until he came out.

When we got into the van most of my brother's friends smelled like smoke. I bet each of them did a Black and Mild, also known as "blacks", while they were waiting for my parents to arrive. Anyway, my dad is allergic to cigarette smoke and asked everyone who was smoking. None of them admitted it.

This pissed me off. I know they did. They all said that there were some people next to them that were smoking. Damn liars. Warren, one of the guys, admitted to smoking when I picked on him outside the theater (before my parents arrived). "I love my Blacks." He told me.

Idiot.

So I sat in smoke for a half an hour until we got home. Yay. I was so damn happy.

I jumped onto the computer and here I am. My dad complained about how there are clothes in the back of the van that need to be thrown away and how we talk on the phone so much (I barely use the phone, by the way) and how dirty the house is.

So he forced my mom to clean out the clothes in the van at 10:30 at night and I was forced to help her. Big wow. I'm so damn happy!

Excuse me while I savor this damn happy moment. Goodbye.

last - next